Mick Abrahams And The This Was Band - This Is

TRACKS: My Sunday Feeling  / It's Breaking Me Up / Serenade to a Cuckoo / Move on Alone / Cat's Squirrel / Some Day the Sun won't Shine for You / A Song for Jeffrey / Dharma for One / Beggars Farm / Rock Me Baby
1 CD: AND CD 25
REMARKS: Mick Abrahams on vocals, guitar.