War Child

Tracks (click the tracks for lyrics):
1 War Child 4:34
2 Queen And Country 3:02
3 Ladies 3:19
4 Back-Door Angels 5:29
5 Sealion 3:38
6 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 3:58
7 Bungle In The Jungle 3:37
8 Only Solitaire 1:30
9 The Third Hoorah 4:51
10 Two Fingers 5:09
Release dates:  26. October 1974 (UK) and 14. October 1974 (USA)
Recording location/date: Spring 1974 at Morgan Studios, London. Except track 6 and 8, which are remixes of August 1972 recordings from the Chateau D'Herouville sessions.
Guest musicians: David Palmer (orchestrations and conducting), members of the Philomusica of London.
Production: Ian Anderson
Cover Concept by: -
Cover Art by: -
Ian Anderson (flute, acoustic guitar, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, sopranino saxophone, vocals)
Martin Barre (electric guitar, spanish guitar)
Barriemore Barlow (drums, glockenspiel, marimba, percussion)
Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond (bass, string bass)
John Evans (piano, organ, synthesizers, piano accordion)