Stand Up

Tracks (click the tracks for lyrics):
1 A New Day Yesterday 4:10
2 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square 2:12
3 Bourée 3:47
4 Back To The Family 3:48
5 Look Into The Sun 4:21
6 Nothing Is Easy 4:26
7 Fat Man 2:52
8 We Used To Know 4:00
9 Reasons For Waiting 4:06
10 For A Thousand Mothers 4:13
Release date: 01. August 1969 (UK) and 29. September 1969 (USA)
Recording location/date: April 1969 at Morgan Studios, London.
Guest musicians: David Palmer (string arrangement and conducting on "Reasons For Waiting")
Production: Terry Ellis and Ian Anderson
Cover Concept by: Terry Ellis and John Williams
Cover Art by: Jimmy Grashow
Ian Anderson (flute,acoustic guitar, Hammond organ, piano, mandolin, balalaika, bouzouki, mouth organ, vocals)
Martin Barre (electric guitar, flute on "Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square" and "Reasons For Waiting")
Clive Bunker (drums, percussion)
Glenn Cornick (bass)