Minstrel In The Gallery
Digitally Remastered with bonus tracks

Tracks (click the tracks for lyrics):
1 Minstrel In The Gallery 8:10
2 Cold Wind To Valhalla 4:18
3 Black Satin Dancer 6:51
4 Requiem 3:42
5 One White Duck/0^10 = Nothing At All 4:35
6 Baker St. Muse 16:38
7 Grace 0:36
8 Summerday Sands 3:42
9 March, The Mad Scientist 1:47
10 Pan Dance 3:22
11 Minstrel In The Gallery (live) 2:09
12 Cold Wind To Valhalla (live) 1:30
Release date: 07. October 2002 (UK) and 05. November 2002 (USA)
Recording location/date: April 1975 in the Maison Rouge Mobile recorded somewhere in Europe, except track 9 (recorded at Morgan Studio 2, London 1974), track 10 (originally written for the TV girl dance group, Pan's People, for their appearances with Jethro Tull at the Rainbow Theatre, London, 1974) and tracks 11 - 12 (recorded for BBC Radio in Monte Carlo in the Maison Rouge mobile unit, april 1975).
Guest musicians: David Palmer (orchestral arrangement and conducting), members of the London Philomusica. Rita, Liz and Helen (violions on track 10) and Cathy (cello on track 10).
Production: -
Cover Concept by: -
Cover Art by: -
Ian Anderson (flute, electric guitar, vocals) plays on all tracks
Martin Barre (electric guitar) plays on all tracks except track 9
Barriemore Barlow (drums, percussion) plays on all tracks except track 9
Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond (bass, string bass) plays on all tracks
John Evans (piano, organ) plays on all tracks