Live - Bursting Out

Tracks (click the tracks for lyrics):
1 No Lullaby 5:54
3 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 3:22
4 Jack-In-The-Green 2:35
5 One Brown Mouse 3:43
6 A New Day Yesterday 2:49
7 Flute Solo Improvisation/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Bourée 5:41
8 Songs From The Wood 2:29
9 Thick As A Brick 12:27
10 Hunting Girl 5:17
11 Too Old To Rock 'n' Roll: Too Young To Die 3:54
13 Minstrel In The Gallery 5:44
14 Cross-Eyed Mary 3:38
16 Aqualung 8:33
17 Locomotive Breath 6:37
18 The Dambusters March/Medley 2:19
Release date: 29. September 1978 (USA)
Recording location/date: Live in Europe during the "Heavy Horses" tour of 1978. Parts of this show is confirmed recorded at the 28. May 1978 concert in Bern, Switzerland.
Guest musicians: None
Production: Ian Anderson
Cover Concept by: -
Cover Art by: Brian Cooke, Ruan O'Lochlainn and Ramey Communications.
Ian Anderson (flute, vocals, acoustic guitar)
Martin Barre (electric guitar, mandolin, marimba)
Barriemore Barlow (drums, glockenspiel)
John Glascock (bass, guitar, vocals)
John Evans (piano, organ, accordion, synthesizers)
David Palmer (portative organ, synthesizers)