Digitally Remastered with bonus tracks

Tracks (click the tracks for lyrics):
1 Crossfire 3:54
2 Fylingdale Flyer 4:36
3 Working John, Working Joe 5:04
4 Black Sunday 6:36
5 Protect and Survive 3:37
6 Batteries Not Included 3:53
7 Uniform 3:34
8 4.W.D. (Low Ratio) 3:42
9 The Pine Marten's Jig 3:28
10 And Further On 4:22
Comes with bonus Slipstream DVD
Release date: 09.February 2004 (UK) and (date to be announced) 2004 (USA)
Recording location/date: Summer 1980 using Maison Rouge Mobile and Maison Rouge Studios, Fulham, London.
Guest musicians: Eddie Jobson (keyboards, electric violin), James Duncan (child voice on "Batteries Not Included)
Production: Ian Anderson and Robin Black
Cover Concept by: -
Cover Art by: John Shaw
Ian Anderson (flute, vocals)
Martin Barre (electric guitar)
Mark Craney (drums)
Dave Pegg (bass)